Contact Information


EGRP/NCI
LiFE Liaison
Nonniekaye Shelburne, C.R.N.P., M.S., A.O.C.N.
nshelburne@mail.nih.gov
DCEG/NCI
Sharon Savage, M.D.
savagesh@mail.nih.gov
Phuong Mai, M.D., M.S.
maip@mail.nih.gov
Lead Investigators
David Malkin, M.D.
University of Toronto
david.malkin@sickkids.ca
Judy Garber, M.D., M.P.H.
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
judy_garber@dfci.harvard.edu
Louise Strong, M.D.
The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
lstrong@mdanderson.org
Maria Isabel Achatz, M.D., Ph.D.
Hospital A.C. Camargo-Fundação Antonio Prudente, São Paulo, Brazil
miachatz@accamargo.org.br
Jeffrey Weitzel, M.D.
City of Hope National Medical Center
jweitzel@coh.org
Gareth Evans, M.D.
Central Manchester University Hospitals
gareth.evans@cmft.nhs.uk
LiFE DCC
LiFE DCC ESAC Team
life.dcc.help@esacinc.com